15 ML Per Bottle

There are seven major chakras or energy centers in the body. The word chakra is Sanskrit meaning circle, wheel, or disc. Every chakra has an association with certain organs or areas or the body. Our chakras can get blocked or disrupted and one way to heal and restore them is with aromatherapy. Using essential oils is a way to support the health of your chakras.

1. The Root or Base Chakra

Color: Red

Associated with pelvis, sex organs, legs and hips.

Essential Oils to support the root chakra: Black pepper, cedarwood, cinnamon, clove, myrrh, patchouli, vetiver, frankincense, rosewood, ylang ylang, sandalwood, tea tree, thyme, ginger, and rosemary.


2. Sacral Chakra

Color: Orange

Associated with the small and large intestines, the womb, and reproductive organs; appetite and abundance.

Essential Oils to support the sacral chakra:

Cardamom, neroli, orange, rose, and jasmine, cedarwood, coriander, fennel, frankincense, patchouli, sage, sandalwood, tea tree, and ylang ylang.


3. Solar Plexus Chakra

Color: Yellow

Associated with stomach, liver and other organs and glands in the area of the solar plexus.

Essential oils to support the solar plexus chakra: Juniper, black pepper, cardamom, lemon, grapefruit, vetiver, chamomile, peppermint, frankincense, geranium, lavender, lemongrass, rosemary, sandalwood, and spruce.


4. Heart Chakra

Color: Green

Associated with the heart, of course, and is located in the center of the chest; compassion, love and spirituality.

Essential oils for the heart chakra: Geranium, rose, pine, bergamot, grapefruit, ylang ylang, mandarin, jasmine, lavender, holly, poppy, eucalyptus, bergamot, and frankincense.


5. Throat Chakra

Color: Blue

Associated with the thyroid gland, which regulates metabolism; communication.

Essential oils for the throat chakra: Blue chamomile, myrrh, cypress, peppermint, rosemary, sandalwood, cedarwood,  frankincense, helichrysum, and rosewood.


6. Third Eye Chakra

Color: Indigo

Associated with thought and analysis, imagination and intuition.

Essential oils for the third eye chakra: Rosemary, juniper, lemon, pine, helichrysum, thyme, clary sage, rosemary, lavender, peppermint, spruce, frankincense, cedarwood, spruce, and tea tree.


7. Crown Chakra

Color: Violet

Associated with the crown of the head, the pineal gland, hypothalamus and the pituitary gland.

Essential oils for the crown chakra: Frankincense, rosewood, rose, sandalwood, myrrh, jasmine, lavender, cedarwood, and pine.


Aromatherapy is a great and natural healing method to bring balance, health, and support to the chakras.


7 Chakra Essential Oil

  • For extrnal use only.
    Dilute before using keep out of reach of children. 
    Avoiad contact with eyes. check allergies. Pregnant, nursing or under medical care consult your doctor before use.
    Do not expose to direct sunlight. 

    • This product is non-refundable or returnable 

Contact Us

GemTre - Sun Sea Gems

2229 Hardhyan Singh Road

Karol Bagh, New Delhi - 110005

+91 733000 4000 


We Accept

Free Gem Recommendation

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Pinterest Clean
  • Instagram

© 2020 Gemtre.                                                                                                                               Powered by WhistlingMinds.com