Heart Chakra (Anahata)

Heart Chakra is the Fourth primary Chakra. In Sanskrit, it is also known as Anahata chakra. Heart Chakra is located in-between the three lower body chakras and three upper body chakras. Heart Chakra is associated with love and understanding. 


Heart Chakra is the centre of your deep bonds with other beings, your sense of caring and compassion, your feelings of self-love, altruism, generosity, kindness, and respect.


Green Jasper, Green Jade, Emerald crystals and stones to use to heal or balance the heart chakra. Gemtre is the leading crystals store in Delhi, India. We offer high-quality crystals and stones. Rose Quartz is the well-known “stone of Love”. 

Contact Us

GemTre - Sun Sea Gems

2229 Hardhyan Singh Road

Karol Bagh, New Delhi - 110005

+91 733000 4000 


We Accept

Free Gem Recommendation

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Pinterest Clean
  • Instagram

© 2020 Gemtre.                                                                                                                               Powered by WhistlingMinds.com